Who We Are

Our Staff


Angie Carmignani
Executive Director
Angie@ttff.org

Jeanette Somers
Executive Assistant
TTFF@ttff.org

Vicki Hummer
Marketing Coordinator
Marketing@ttff.org

Kristina Kind
Project Development Coordinator
Camp@ttff.org

Heidi Scher
Special Events Coordinator
Fundraising@ttff.org

Meg Hanna
Community Outreach
Coordinator
Giving@ttff.org

Rachael Lee
Program Assistant
Program@ttff.org

 

 

BoardPhotos Board of Directors


Elaine Taylor
President and Chairman
of the Board

Paul Miller
Treasurer

Angie Carmignani
Secretary

Board Members

Sandi Bonderson & Paul Bonderson, Jr.
Brocade Communications

Paul Miller
Paul Miller, CPA

Shelley Lazar
SLO Limited

Casey Taylor
WaterLogic, West

Chris Smith
Cresco Equipment Rentals

Cathy Yih
Yih Family Foundation

Vicki Gallegos
Kenny’s Kids

Bill Burton
ABC7 TV

Charter Board Members

Jim Hulburd
Mark Karpenko
Steve Rivera

Barry Taylor
1938 – 2013